RomeCabs - Private Transfer and Tours
Specializing in Tours, Shore Excursions, Airport and Civitavecchia transfers

 .

OFFICE HOURS:   8:00 AM – 7:00 PM Italy Time (CET)

.

From US and Canada:
3 AM –  2 PM EST
2 AM –  1 PM CDT
1 AM – 12 PM MDT
12 AM – 11 AM PDT
.

From Australia:
4:00 PM – 3 AM WST
5:00 PM – 4 AM CST
6:00 PM – 5 AM EST

.

Email:  info@romecabs.com

Phone: 39-339-352-5028

.

* From US and Canada:
Phone: 011 39 – 339 3525 028

* From Other European Countries:
Phone:  0039 – 339 3525 028

* From Italy
Phone: 339 – 352 5028

.

General E-mail inquiries are replied to by our expert staff within  24 -48 Hours (Mondays through Saturdays)

.
.

* Need price quotes for Transfers and Tours?

.
Save time:
.

~ For transfers please visit our Airport Transfer or Civitavecchia Transfer pages for instant price quotes.
.
~ For tours, please visit our various tour pages as they list the prices.

Please note that it can take up to 48 hours to receive a price quote via email, for this reason we inform you that our prices are available directly on our website.

.

For parties larger than 8, please CLICK HERE   for information on how to book multiple vehicles for more than 8 passengers.

.

* Need to reconfirm a service?

.
To better and accurately serve you, please send us an E-MAILwithin 24  of Date of Service, or  Text Message (SMS) at the telephone number below with your last name and Reservation Number during normal office hours.

Confirming by phone may result in extended waiting time on the line while we check on your reservation.

Stefano's Romecabs
In Partnership with Turan Enterprises Società Cooperativa PI 11638151008 Via Garigliano, 66 00198 Rome

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy